Conveyed Orders by Public Service Commission on 2023/03/16

## Branch Name: Disciplinary

PSC File No	Subject	<b>Relevant Person/s</b>	Ministry/Department/Institute
PSC/DIS/053/2019	Reply regarding Sec.21:21 & 21:22 of Chapter XLVIII of E- code	Name Withheld	Accused
PSC/DIS/060/2020	Appeal Rejection	Name Withheld	Ministry of Finance, Economic Stabilization and National Policies
PSC/DIS/056/2021	Appeal Rejection	Name Withheld	Ministry of Finance, Economic Stabilization and National Policies
PSC/DIS/108/2022	Conduct a Preliminary Investigation	Name Withheid	Ministry of Trade, Commerce and Food Security

## Conveyed Orders by Public Service Commission on 2023/03/15

Branch Name: Disciplinary

PSC File No	Subject	<b>Relevant Person/s</b>	Ministry/Department/Institute
PSC/DIS/052/2021	Appointment of Inquiry Officer	Name Withheld	Ministry of Public Administration, Home Affairs, Provincial Councils and Local Government

## Conveyed Orders by Public Service Commission on 2023/03/17

## Branch Name: PROMOTIONS

PSC File No	Subject	Relevant Person/s	Ministry/Department/Institute
PSC/APP/07/1716/2021	Sri Lanka Accountant's Service - Grade I Appointment to the Post	Mrs. O.N.C. Perera Mr. M.D.P. Pieris	Ministry of Public Administration, Home Affairs, Provincial Councils and Local Government
PSC/APP/06/926/2020	Grade II Promotions - Sri Lanka Administrative Service	Mrs. W.M.N. Hulugalla	Ministry of Public Administration, Home Affairs, Provincial Councils and Local Government
PSC/PRO/7/1811/2022	Appeals regarding the Appointment to the Special Grade post of the Sri Lanka Administrative Service	-	Ministry of Public Administration, Home Affairs, Provincial Councils and Local Government
PSC/PRO/6/1077/2022	Grade II Promotion of Sri Lanka Animal Production and Health Service	Mrs. W.W.B. Dilhani Mrs. A.I. Haputhanthri Mrs. M.C. Kalpani Mr. E.R.R. Wimalasinghe Mrs. L.P.A.D. Prabhashani	Ministry of Agriculture

PSC/APP/7/1598/2021	Special Grade promotion -Sri Lanka Inland revenue Service	Mrs. H.M.C.M. Herath Mr. M.P.S. Abeyrathna Mr. M. Ganesharaja Mr. R.K.W. gamage Mrs. S. Liyanage Mrs. S. Liyanage Mrs. H.A.L. Ranjani Mrs. W.P.C.S. Ranaweera Mrs. R.P.H. Fernando Mr. B.K.S. Santha Mr. M.D. Anandasiri Mrs. S.P. Ranasinghe Mrs. J.A.D.D.W.K. Siriwardhana Mr. U.D.N. Jayweera Mrs. J.D. Ranasingha Mrs. N.T.A. Dissanayake Mrs. V.K.A. Thusithanjalee Mr. T.U. Athukorala	Ministry of Finance, Economic Stabilization and National Policies
---------------------	--	---	--